Summer Arm Candy- JORD Watch


I’ve been eyeing up the Frankie in Ebony and Gold on Instagram for a long time now… Since hubby received his JORD watch, I had been a little envious. I have finally got my hands on it now and I cannot be more pleased!

We are hosting another giveaway so don’t miss your chance of winning a $100 JORD voucher HERE!

You can win a $25 just by entering the competition!

As mentioned in the previous blog, the packaging does not disappoint. The box is made out of solid wood to make sure your watch is nice and cosy. Everything you need to care for your new wood watch is in the box.

The watch that I had chosen is the Frankie in Ebony and Gold. I love the intense black wood matched with the pretty gold accent. This watch is guaranteed to match any outfits! You can’t even tell the watch is made out of wood unless you look very closely.


The Frankie is a little on the large size and when I first saw it, it took me by surprise. I have really tiny wrists and I thought it would be way too large for my arm. But once I tried it on, I fell in love with it! It doesn’t even look or feel that big anymore.



This is such a classic timepiece and now you have a chance to win one for yourself!

Click HERE to win $100 off any JORD Watches now! Good luck!

Contest ends 16th July 2017

**Disclaimer: I received the JORD watch as a gift for the purpose of this review and contest but all photos and opinions are entirely my own**

Wooden Wrist Watch

 

Leave a Reply

